Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Cunningham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Cunningham

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tristan beal

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"very professional and very helpful! fast and easy, affordable rates, along with amazing customer service! did not disappoint!"

Sam Conner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was fantastic, took care of my policy, and got lower premiums than my previous carrier"

mitzi millikan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and questions appreciate the time and then a wonderful job rather shop local and look forward to working with you more thank you"

Lauren Miller

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Duneghy took care of my insurance needs! Great customer service."

Regina Stonestreet

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Sidney was so helpful and sweet she made it easy to switch without the headache and expensive cost! It was definitely worth the switch from my other car insurance.. Thank you again Sidney! You are the best!!:))"

Kacie Wilson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was very helpful and informative!"

Amy “Spear Breaker” Chappell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was a sweet person. She helped me save from switching from progressive to state farm."

daisie belcher

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with my service and they went above and beyond to help me get the coverage I needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is needing insurance. Best people to work with and so friendly and kind."

Jill Johnson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was great! She made the process quick and painless with the best coverage for my situation! Would highly recommend!"

Margaret Crowley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great business. Every employee here is professional and you can tell how much they care. I feel like I could go here with any insurance need and get excellent help!"

Jess

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful! I am now getting the same coverage WITH renter's insurance for $50 LESS than what I was paying for just auto insurance with another company!"

sandra Payne

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew was awesome during the time when I had a water leak that flooded my rental. He got right on it and took care of it 100%.. Always there for me!! Thank You Drew Cunningham!! Sandra Payne"

Katherine Collins

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew Cunningham and all his employees are really helpful, kind, courteous and wonderful folks to deal with. They are the most helpful insurance company I’ve dealt with and always finding ways to help you receive the best prices on your insurance. I have been with Drew Cunningham State Farm now for almost three years and they have helped me with discounts to lower my insurance. My insurance rates was $690+ every six months when I first joined State Farm but in 2.5 years Drew and his team have helped me with discounts and savings to lower my insurance to $460+ every six months and that’s full coverage. Wonderful, Wonderful team to have on your side."

Linda Zuerner

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first issue at my home and I called Drew. He immediately called someone to correct the problem. I’m very happy with State Farm. We have been customers for 30 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Ryan Freer

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new motorcycle and went here for my insurance. They were fast, easy and efficient. I left knowing my coverages and was very satisfied. I Would highly recommend this place."

Joyce Yeiser

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great company! We have had them for 45+ years."

Tony Beard

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drew is one of the best people I have ever worked with at a insurance company he is honest and easy to work with and will find cheap quotes and I recommend anyone to go to him or state farm they go way beyond there duties to make sure you and your family is covered with great cheap rates."

Jeff Jones

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew thank you for your help and your time."

C2 Freight Kyle

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team have been great to work with the past year. He has went above and beyond on customer service. You will not a find better rates or customer service anywhere else. Don't wait, give him a call today!"

Heather Morris

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew has been nothing but great since we switched to him for our car insurance and our life insurance. He's always available to answer any questions or concerns we might have. Super friendly guy and loves his community and takes pride in what he does."

Lisa M

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Drew at State Farm!!!"

Justin Crayton

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed working with Drew and his team! Definitely do business through here."

Matthew Walker

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew and his staff are very knowledgeable about not only insurance but all of the products and services State Farm offers. They have all been so easy to work with throughout this process. Highly recommend letting Drew and his staff help you with your needs."

Landon Taylor

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew was able to listen to my situation and solve my problem in the form of over $2,500 savings per YEAR on all my Insurance needs. Highly recommend! It was quickest and easiest experience ive had."

Caitlin Millay

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew & his team are amazing to work with! Service has always been phenomenal. They are very knowledgeable about the products that will work best for your family. Don’t hesitate to give them a call!"